Rete vendita

Vieni a conoscere il nostro team

Rete vendita 2018-07-20T15:30:59+00:00

Responsabili Forza Vendita

Pietro Bellomo

+39 347 3038680
pietro.bellomo@fllicurro.it

Carmelo Pappalardo

+39 327 8663426
carmelo.pappalardo@fllicurro.it

Rete Vendita

Giuseppe Currò

+39 348 5993739
giuseppe.curro@fllicurro.it

Giovanni Mangano

+39 349 5837822
giovanni.mangano@fllicurro.it

Antonio Muscarà

+39 328 4287293
antonio.muscara@fllicurro.it

Mario Silla

+39 333 4510820
mario.silla@fllicurro.it

Gaetano Sergi

+39 347 6447568
gaetano.sergi@fllicurro.it

Giuseppe Buzzanca

+39 333 1684838
giuseppe.buzzanca@fllicurro.it

Antonino Lena

+39 349 8168442
antonino.lena@fllicurro.it

Rosario Cancellieri

+39 340 0628204
rosario.cancellieri@fllicurro.it

Vincenzo Mollica

+39 349 8168442
vincenzo.mollica@fllicurro.it

Antonino Leonardi

+39 348 8955017
antonino.leonardi@fllicurro.it

Augusto Maccarrone

+39 340 9782949
augusto.maccarrone@fllicurro.it

Riccardo Florio

+39 335 454701
riccardo.florio@fllicurro.it

Teresa Coco

+39 340 5594251
teresa.coco@fllicurro.it

Valerio Pignataro

+39 392 766 6469
valerio.pignataro@fllicurro.it